Make your own free website on

Directed by Peter Jackson

Writing credits (WGA)
Fran Walsh (screenplay)

Philippa Boyens (screenplay)

Peter Jackson (screenplay)

Merian C. Cooper (story)

Edgar Wallace (story)
The eighth wonder of the world.
Plot Outline: In 1933 New York, an overly ambitious movie producer coerces his cast and hired ship crew to travel to mysterious Skull Island, where they encounter Kong, a giant ape who is immediately smitten with leading lady Ann Darrow.
Naomi Watts .... Ann Darrow

Jack Black .... Carl Denham

Adrien Brody .... Jack Driscoll

Thomas Kretschmann .... Captain Englehorn

Colin Hanks .... Preston

Andy Serkis .... Kong/Lumpy

Evan Parke .... Hayes

Jamie Bell .... Jimmy

Lobo Chan .... Choy

John Sumner .... Herb

Craig Hall .... Mike

Kyle Chandler .... Bruce Baxter

Bill Johnson .... Manny

Mark Hadlow .... Harry

Geraldine Brophy .... Maude











©Big Primate Productions

©Universal Pictures

©WingNut Films

©MFPV Films
All Rights Reserved

Back to Kaz's World